Asessor
Eddie Cook

Eddie Cook brings a wealth of technological, leadership, and public service experience to the Maricopa County Assessor’s Office. A respected member of the Gilbert Town Council for the last nine years, Eddie helped successfully lead the fast-growing community and introduced initiatives and programs that have become a model for municipalities across the state. Among his public service accomplishments are creating the Town of Gilbert ENDVR (Ending Domestic Violence Responsibility) program and serving as the president of the Arizona Municipal Water Users Association and chairman of the Maricopa Association of Government Domestic Violence Council.

Learn more about your assessor

Assessor's Leadership Staff

Dawn Marie Buckland

Chief Deputy Assessor

 DawnMarie.Buckland@maricopa.gov

 602-372-1064

Lesley Kratz

Assistant Chief Deputy Assessor

 Lesley.Kratz@maricopa.gov

 602-506-7154

Alejandra Larios

Chief of Staff

 Alejandra.Larios@maricopa.gov

 602-372-0777

Mark Kramer

Chief Technology Officer

 Mark.Kramer@maricopa.gov

 602-372-1608

Molly Rogers

Director of Litigation

 Molly.Rogers@maricopa.gov

 602-372-3059

Tracy Johnston

Chief Appraiser

 Tracy.Johnston@maricopa.gov

 602-506-3797

Vacant

Appraisal Manager

 vacant@maricopa.gov

 602-372-3752

Jason Horn

Appraisal, Operations Manager

 Jason.Horn@maricopa.gov

 602-372-9256

Sara Sputh Esser

Appraisal, Quality Control Manager

 Sara.Sputh@maricopa.gov

 602-372-9234

Socorro Candelaria

Appraisal Manager

 Socorro.Candelaria@maricopa.gov

 602-506-2795

Kelly Murphy

Appraisal Manager

 kelly.murphy@maricopa.gov

 602-506-8249

Tom Rief

Appraisal Manager

 Tom.Rief@maricopa.gov

 602-506-721

Justin Frank

Finance/Budget/Procurement Manager

 Justin.Frank@maricopa.gov

 602-372-3795

Ken Errico

GIS Mapping Manager

 Kenneth.Errico@maricopa.gov

 602-372-0347